top of page

Indie Talk

  • Writer's pictureIndie Music News Reporter

Jon Campos & The Incurables Release Debut EP - 'Tragic Tales And Lullabies'

(Southern California)

About “Tragic Tales And Lullabies”

The debut EP Tragic Tales & Lullabies was co-produced by Grammy Award winner and Multi-Grammy nominee Marc Desisto of Capital Records. The EP consists of four songs:

1. Tragic Tales & Lullabies

2. Moon Is on the water

3. I Can See Clearly

4. You’re Everything

“Jon Campos & The Incurables will make you want to crank up your stereo." -Live Nation

The EP received 6 Global Music Awards that included:

  1. Best Alternative Rock Band

  2. Best Album in Genre

  3. Best Song “Tragic Tales & Lullabies”

  4. Best Song “I Can See Clearly”

  5. Best Male Vocal Performance “I Can See Clearly”

  6. Best Songwriter “I Can See Clearly”

Their song, “I Can See Clearly,” was an epiphany Jon had one afternoon; he realized that the woman in the next room deserved a heartfelt love song. He picked up his guitar and a pen, and that woman is now his wife.

About Jon Campos & The Incurables

Jon Campos formed the band in 2015 with a vision of creating epic songs and unforgettable live performances. Jon is the lead vocalist and plays guitar; Ben Drygalski is the lead guitarist; Danny Wasson plays drums and Tyler Johnson plays bass. The band has opened for Puddle of Mud, Adelita's Way, Saving Abel, Ritchie Kotzen, Pat Travers, and more. Jon Campos & The Incurables is touring the coasts and taking the stage by storm.

For more information on Jon Campos & The Incurables, please visit their website.

Listen on Spotify.

Connect on Facebook.


This music press release was brought to you by BWH Music Group


bottom of page